Ashikaga University, Japan

British Council

Foshian University, China

Green Technology Inc., USA

Consulate of the People's Republic of China

International Collaborative Center, Kyoto University, Japan 

Kansas State University, USA

Maejo University, Thailand

Old Dominion University, USA

Prathista Industries, Ldt., India

Southeast Asian Regional Center for Graduate Study and  Research in Agriculture

Thai Nguyen University of Agriculture and Forestry, Vietnam

University of Hawaii Maui College, USA

University Mobility of Asia and the Pacific (UMAP), Japan

Beijing Genome Institute, China

California Polytechnic State University, USA

Goddard Space Flight Center, National Aeronautics and Space Administration, USA

Community Road Empowerment, Kyoto, Japan

International Center for tropical Agriculture-Asia Region, Vietnam

International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics, India

Laboratory of Energy Ecosystems, Kyoto University, Japan

National Institute of Food and Agriculture, United States Department of Agriculture

Philippine Rice Research Institute

Research Triangle Institute, USA

Texas A&M University Agrilife Research, USA

University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA

University of Malaya, Malaysia





Agricultural Training Institute

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Bureau of Agricultural Research

Chinese Consular Office-Ilocos Norte

Commission on Higher Education

Department of Agriculture

Department of Education

Department of Energy

Department of Environment and Natural Resources

Department of Information and Communications Technology

Department of Interior and Local Government

Department of Labor and Employment

Department of Science and Technology-Science of Education Institute

Development Bank of th Philippines

Isabela State University

Komisyon sa Wikang Filipino

Landbank of the Philippines

Mariano Marcos Memorial Hospital and Medical Center

National Commission for Culture and Arts

National Economic and Development Authority

National Tobacco Administration

Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical, and Astronomical Services Administration

Philippine Carabao Center

Philippine Cooperatives Center

Philippine Council for Agriculture, Aquatic, and Natural Resources Research and Development

Philippine Council for Health Research and Development

Philippine Council for Industry and Energy Research and Development

Philippine-American Educational Foundation

Philippine Science High School-Ilocos Region Campus

SMART Communications, Inc.

Technical Education and Skill Development Authority

Toyota Motors Philippines Foundation, Inc.

Trinergy Corporation

US Embassy Manila